Contacts

Bini Group S.a.s. Import - Export
Via Piccinini, 5 - 46016 Viadana Fraz. Cogozzo (MN) - Italy
Tel. +39 0375 88493 - Fax +39 0375 889049
E-Mail: info@biniexport.it
V.A.T. number: 02140480209

Foreign manager

Andrea
E-Mail: andrea@biniexport.it

Italy manager

Angelo
E-Mail: angelo@biniexport.it

Administration, orders management

Caterina
E-Mail: caterina@biniexport.it

Accounting

Simona
E-Mail: simona@biniexport.it

Production, orders escape

Michela
E-Mail: michela@biniexport.it

Caterina
E-Mail: caterina@biniexport.it

Deliveries, shipments

Giuseppe
E-Mail: giuseppe@biniexport.it


Fill in the form to ask for information.
All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required:

 

Privacy

With reference to the law of 31 December 1996 n. 675 in matter of protection of the persons and other subjects regarding the treatment of personal data, we inform to You that in every moment You can approach Your said data, to ask of the modification or the cancellation or to oppose to theirs sending communication to the e-mail address: info@biniexport.it.

Bini Group S.a.s.
All rights reserved 2005-2017

site terms . privacy